Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
StFX Alumni at an event

Find the Chapter Nearest You

?

Newfoundland & Labrador

? ?
Corner Brook

?Cheyanne Biggin '99

cheyannebiggin@hotmail.com

? ? ?
St. John's Brad Bragg '01 & Devon McGrath '16

stfxst.johns@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

? ?

Amherst, NS &

Sackville, NB

Danielle MacQueen '16

Nathalie Chevarie '15

daniellemacqueen@gmail.com?

Antigonish - Guysborough

?VACANT

?

Eastern Cape Breton

Christopher MacKinnon '02 '09

?

chrismackinnon77@gmail.com

?

Halifax

David Graham '92

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org

Pictou County Paul Fraser '82 arisaig1960@gmail.com
South Shore Hank Middleton '72 hbmiddleton@eastlink.ca
Strait Highlands Flo Campbell '83 '84 '05 tonyflocampbell@gmail.com
Truro Vacant

?

Yarmouth Randy Cleveland '81 rg_cleveland@yahoo.com

New Brunswick

? ?
Fredericton Dale Chisholm '00 dalechisholm22@yahoo.com
Moncton Molly Willis '17 willis.molly@midlandtransport.com
North Western NB Colin Craig '75

colin.craig53@gmail.com

Northern New Brunswick Tracy Curtis '92 raycub@live.ca
Saint John John Simon '91 jcpsimon@yahoo.com

Prince Edward Island

? ?
Charlottetown Tayler Weeks '14 tayler@allanweeks.com

Quebec

? ?
Montreal

?Vacant

stfxmontreal@gmail.com

Ontario

? ?
Golden Horseshoe

?Constance Wrigley-Thomas '82

constance@essentient.ca

Upper Ottawa Valley

Jaki Purdy '06

jaki.melmoth@gmail.com

London

Mikayla MacDonald? londonchapter@stfx.ca

Ottawa

Zak Lewis '14 & Kathleen Sheridan '15

ottawachapter@stfx.ca

Facebook: StFX Alumni - Ottawa Chapter (Official)

Twitter: @StfxOttawaAlum

Instagram: stfxottawachapter

Sudbury

Alger St-Jean '92

ast-jean@rncminerals.com

Toronto

Jon Whelly & Keegan Whelly?

stfxtoronto@gmail.com

Manitoba

? ?
Winnipeg

Mary Lacey '85

Kennedy MacLean '69?

berg115@mymts.net

dunromin@shaw.ca

Alberta

? ?
Calgary

Matt Dolansky?

calgarychapter@stfx.ca

Edmonton

Gillian Massicotte '07

stfxalumniedmonton@gmail.com?

Fort McMurray

Jeff Sheehan

jeff_sheehan@hotmail.com

British Columbia

? ?
Kelowna

?Nancy Ling '05

nancyofling@gmail.com

Prince George

Rilla Reardon '12

Graeme Lodge '12

rillareardon@gmail.com

graemelodge21@gmail.com

Vancouver

Jared Bowles '07

jared.bowles@gmail.com

Victoria

Mike O'Neill '98

mike@currencywholesale.com

Yukon

? ?
Whitehorse

?James Mooney '88

james@ecofor.ca

Iqualuit? Sharon Nowlan sharon.m.nowlan@gmail.com

United States

? ?
Boston

?Colin Brennan '10

cbrennan@maritimeloan.com

California (Northern)

Catherine "C.J." Healy '98

cmjhealy@gmail.com

California (Southern)

VACANT?

Florida

Kathy Achorn '71

Marie MacDonald '58

mkachorn@msn.com

resmadison@tampabay.rr.com
Minnesota Hayley Russell '07 hrussell@gustavus.edu

Pacific Northwest

Ray MacDonald '81

rmsoca@aol.com

Raleigh, North Carolina

Denise (LeBlanc) Wesselow '83

Waves1@pbnc.org

International

? ?
Bermuda

Caroline Berlo?'13

caroline.berlo@bm.ey.com

Doha,Qatar

Allison Lomond '93 '94

allison.lomond@cna-qatar.edu.qa

England

Al Tepper '96

altepper@gmail.com
Hong Kong Tony Watson '88 watsontony@yahoo.com

Start Your Journey

国产在线精品亚洲第1页,国产在线精品亚洲二区,九九线精品视频在线观看视频